Quote of the Day: Hall of Fame President Jeff Idelson

January 9, 2013, 11:19 am
Share This Post
“The Hall of Fame has always entrusted the exclusive voting privilege to the Baseball Writers’ Association of America. We remain pleased with their role in evaluating candidates based on the criteria we provide.” – Hall of Fame President Jeff Idelson, moments after announcing Hall of Fame results in which Aaron Sele received a vote, the…

More Team Talk